Providing direction to ANHN

A Board of Directors is the chief vehicle for the governance of a not-for-profit, in other words for guiding the organization responsible. It represents the members in providing accountability for the overall direction to the organization. In addition, the board is responsible for managing the performance of the Council, and provide advice and counsel for the organization.

This year, ANHN is thankful to have new members added to the Board and we are looking forward to working with them in the new fiscal year.

Board of Directors

Greg Riehl, Chair

Jorden Ironstar, Vice Chair

Jose Pruden

Shelley Tamaki

Mona Hill

Ronni Nordal

Ex-officio Members

Diane Kaiswatum, Ex-officio

Harry Francis, Ex-officio

Danita Wapoosewyan, Ex-officio